The Editor and Editorial Board of the ASME Journal of Tribology would like to thank all of the reviewers for volunteering their expertise and time reviewing manuscripts in 2019. Serving as reviewers for the journal is a critical service necessary to maintain the quality of our publication and to provide the authors with a valuable peer review of their work. Below is a complete list of reviewers for 2019. We would also like to acknowledge an outstanding Reviewer of the Year.

2019 Reviewer of the Year

Steve Shaffer — Bruker Nano Surfaces Division

The Reviewer of the Year Award is given to reviewers who have made an outstanding contribution to the journal in terms of the quantity, quality, and turnaround time of reviews completed during the past 12 months. The prize includes a Wall Plaque, 50 free downloads from the ASME Digital Collection, and a...

You do not currently have access to this content.