The Editor-in-Chief and Editorial Board of the ASME Letters in Dynamic Systems and Control would like to thank all of the reviewers for volunteering their expertise and time reviewing manuscripts in 2023. Serving as reviewers for the journal is a critical service necessary to maintain the quality of our publication and to provide the authors with a valuable peer review of their work. Below is a complete list of reviewers for 2023. We would also like to acknowledge two outstanding Reviewers of the Year.

2023 Reviewers of the Year

Christopher Vermillion — University of Michigan-Ann Arbor, USA

Jie Wang — Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

The Reviewers of the Year Award is given to reviewers who have made an outstanding contribution to the journal in terms of the quantity, quality, and turnaround time of reviews completed during the past 12 months. The prize includes a Wall Plaque, 50 free downloads from the ASME Digital Collection, and a 1-year free subscription to the journal.

List of ALDSC Reviewers

  • Y. Chen

  • X. Du

  • M. Edmonds

  • H. Garcia

  • Y. Hu

  • C. Huang

  • A. Irshayyid

  • S. Korivand

  • A. Li

  • Z. Lu

  • V. Ngo

  • S. Ramakrishnan

  • Y. Su

  • C. Tang

  • M. Thomas

  • C. Vermillion

  • P. Vernekar

  • B. Wang

  • J. Wang

  • Z. Wu

  • E. Xydas

  • B. Yu

  • C. Zhang

  • J. Zhang